logo
New Mills U3A Home
Groups
News
Information
Newsletters
Committee
Membership
Meetings
Contact us

NEW MILLS AND DISTRICT U3A
COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016-2017
The committee meets at 10am on the first Tuesday of each month
Chair
e-mail: chair@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Lesley Mason

Deputy Chair  
Treasurer  
 e-mail: treasurer@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Margaret Weaver
Business Secretary
e-mail: secretary@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Christine Wass
Membership Secretary  
 e-mail: membership@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Wendy Cheshire
Committee Derek Brumhead
Sue Colston
Marian Parker [Minutes Secretary]
Sue Rivers
Mavis Worthington
Susan Wyatt

Other Posts
Groups Coordinator
e-mail: groupscoordinator@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Barbara Morris
Speaker Arranger Lesley Thompson
Almoner and Accessibility Officer Hazel Perry

Accessibility Contact
e-mail: access@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Hazel Perry
Ann Apps
Refreshments Organiser
and Book Exchange
Sue Rivers
Newsletter Editor
e-mail: newsletter@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Mike Perry
Website Editors
e-mail: website@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Hilary Harmer
Eileen Gilligan
Ann Apps

Committee Documents


December 2016